We reserve the right to change this documentationVerison: 1.0 (read more)
Remove a recipient
This will only set the
deleted flag to
true on the recipient and it can be restored any time
This will only mark the recipient as deleted. It will disappear from lists and search, but the sales ledger will stay untouched.
The recipient can be restored at anytime.
HTTP/1.1 200 OK